British Columbia public-sector compensation
Vancouver Island University salaries (2023-2024)
Vancouver Island University has 667 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $107,572, and the highest disclosed amount is $352,916.
Records disclosed
667
2023-2024
Average
$107,572
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$352,916
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Vancouver Island University (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Deborah Saucier | Role not disclosed | $352,916 |
| 2 | Michael Quinn | Role not disclosed | $239,758 |
| 3 | Carolyn Russell | Role not disclosed | $225,192 |
| 4 | Emily Huner | Role not disclosed | $218,275 |
| 5 | Nicole Vaugeois | Role not disclosed | $199,892 |
| 6 | Richard Horbachewski | Role not disclosed | $197,215 |
| 7 | Dan Vandersluis | Role not disclosed | $196,557 |
| 8 | Alexander Mackay | Role not disclosed | $195,748 |
| 9 | Caroline Brimacombe | Role not disclosed | $193,822 |
| 10 | Marni Stanley | Role not disclosed | $190,048 |
| 11 | William Boyte | Role not disclosed | $188,245 |
| 12 | David Paterson | Role not disclosed | $186,514 |
| 13 | Glynis Steen | Role not disclosed | $183,654 |
| 14 | Omair Quraishi | Role not disclosed | $181,818 |
| 15 | Jean Maltesen | Role not disclosed | $180,855 |
| 16 | Jennifer Ford | Role not disclosed | $178,444 |
| 17 | Eve Stringham | Role not disclosed | $172,161 |
| 18 | Irlanda Gonzalez Price | Role not disclosed | $170,201 |
| 19 | Stacie Chappell | Role not disclosed | $167,551 |
| 20 | David Alexander | Role not disclosed | $167,351 |
| 21 | Rosmy Jean Louis | Role not disclosed | $166,904 |
| 22 | Patricia Elliott | Role not disclosed | $164,284 |
| 23 | Deborah Matheson | Role not disclosed | $163,932 |
| 24 | Jessie Mageechalmers | Role not disclosed | $162,154 |
| 25 | Tracey Terepocki | Role not disclosed | $161,934 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.