British Columbia public-sector compensation
Vancouver Island Health salaries (2020-2021)
Vancouver Island Health has 7,280 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2020-2021. Average disclosed compensation is $98,414, and the highest disclosed amount is $420,954.
Records disclosed
7,280
2020-2021
Average
$98,414
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$420,954
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Vancouver Island Health (2020-2021)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kathryn MacNeil | President & CEO | $420,954 |
| 2 | Jerome Dansereau | Role not disclosed | $399,434 |
| 3 | Charmaine L Enns | Role not disclosed | $384,500 |
| 4 | Murray W Fyfe | Role not disclosed | $364,650 |
| 5 | Shannon T Waters | Role not disclosed | $360,519 |
| 6 | Richard S Stanwick | Role not disclosed | $346,364 |
| 7 | Dee S Hoyano | Role not disclosed | $344,255 |
| 8 | Jeremy Etherington | Executive Vice President & Chief | $341,804 |
| 9 | Kim Kerrone | Vice President & Chief Financial Officer | $336,648 |
| 10 | Ben Williams | Vice President Medicine and Quality and Chief Medical Executive | $336,519 |
| 11 | Lilja Elin Bjarnason | Vice President Clinical Service Delivery | $320,188 |
| 12 | Catherine Claiter-Larsen | VP & Chief Information Officer | $305,564 |
| 13 | Brian P Emerson | Role not disclosed | $297,666 |
| 14 | Nashhater Kaur N Sahota | Role not disclosed | $296,694 |
| 15 | Cheryl Damstetter | Vice President Priority Populations & Initiatives | $293,609 |
| 16 | Bimla Parmar | Role not disclosed | $290,983 |
| 17 | Ian B Thompson | Role not disclosed | $272,977 |
| 18 | Jennifer A Jones | Role not disclosed | $264,594 |
| 19 | L Elin Bjarnason | Role not disclosed | $262,483 |
| 20 | Manjeet Mann | Role not disclosed | $259,458 |
| 21 | Marylyn R Fyfe | Role not disclosed | $255,618 |
| 22 | Richard T Crow | Role not disclosed | $255,385 |
| 23 | Amanda D Barclay | Role not disclosed | $253,096 |
| 24 | S James Hanson | Role not disclosed | $246,376 |
| 25 | Christine Hall | Role not disclosed | $238,410 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.