British Columbia public-sector compensation
Vancouver Community College (VCC) salaries (2023-2024)
Vancouver Community College (VCC) has 540 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $111,011, and the highest disclosed amount is $321,170.
Records disclosed
540
2023-2024
Average
$111,011
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$321,170
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Vancouver Community College (VCC) (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ajay Patel | Role not disclosed | $321,170 |
| 2 | David Wells | Role not disclosed | $244,902 |
| 3 | Ian Humphreys | Role not disclosed | $237,308 |
| 4 | Jane Jae Kyung Shin | Role not disclosed | $235,703 |
| 5 | Jennifer Gossen | Role not disclosed | $230,119 |
| 6 | NaYoung Choi | Role not disclosed | $226,049 |
| 7 | Kathleen Dickerson | Role not disclosed | $219,781 |
| 8 | Dennis Innes | Role not disclosed | $202,740 |
| 9 | Elmer Wansink | Role not disclosed | $201,975 |
| 10 | Tannis Morgan | Role not disclosed | $195,277 |
| 11 | JoEllen Zakoor | Role not disclosed | $193,621 |
| 12 | Clayton Munro | Role not disclosed | $190,861 |
| 13 | Shirley Lew | Role not disclosed | $190,292 |
| 14 | Karen Wilson | Role not disclosed | $186,435 |
| 15 | Brett Griffiths | Role not disclosed | $183,446 |
| 16 | Surinder Aulakh | Role not disclosed | $179,971 |
| 17 | David McMullen | Role not disclosed | $179,902 |
| 18 | Sladjana Borovcanin | Role not disclosed | $173,217 |
| 19 | Adrian Lipsett | Role not disclosed | $172,484 |
| 20 | Lucy Griffith | Role not disclosed | $163,638 |
| 21 | Wendy Lannard | Role not disclosed | $163,308 |
| 22 | Moira Gookstetter | Role not disclosed | $155,718 |
| 23 | Elaine Pedersen | Role not disclosed | $155,500 |
| 24 | Trevor Maddern | Role not disclosed | $155,308 |
| 25 | Yun Chen Liang | Role not disclosed | $147,684 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.