British Columbia public-sector compensation
Vancouver Coastal Health salaries (2023-2024)
Vancouver Coastal Health has 11,260 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $113,714, and the highest disclosed amount is $451,093.
Records disclosed
11,260
2023-2024
Average
$113,714
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$451,093
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Vancouver Coastal Health (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Marthe Kenny Dr. Charles | Role not disclosed | $451,093 |
| 2 | I. Vivian Eliopoulos | Role not disclosed | $425,040 |
| 3 | Catherine Valerie Dr. Cheng | Role not disclosed | $417,113 |
| 4 | Tony Ling Dr. Ng | Role not disclosed | $412,929 |
| 5 | Eric Dr. Belanger | Role not disclosed | $412,707 |
| 6 | Kristine Dr. Roland | Role not disclosed | $410,765 |
| 7 | Ian Dr. Mackenzie | Role not disclosed | $409,392 |
| 8 | Monika Dr. Hudoba De Badyn | Role not disclosed | $403,989 |
| 9 | Sean Dr. Ling | Role not disclosed | $395,686 |
| 10 | David Dr. Schaeffer | Role not disclosed | $394,278 |
| 11 | Stephen Tk Dr. Yip | Role not disclosed | $393,337 |
| 12 | Krista Dr. Marcon | Role not disclosed | $387,050 |
| 13 | Eric Dr. Mcginnis | Role not disclosed | $387,050 |
| 14 | Veronica Dr. Hirsch Reinshagen Lacher | Role not disclosed | $385,601 |
| 15 | Minecar Wai Ling Li | Role not disclosed | $385,502 |
| 16 | Lawrence Dr. Lee | Role not disclosed | $383,706 |
| 17 | David Dr. Farnell | Role not disclosed | $383,483 |
| 18 | John C. Dr. English | Role not disclosed | $382,287 |
| 19 | Kevin Dr. Ko | Role not disclosed | $382,197 |
| 20 | Magda Dr. Martinka | Role not disclosed | $382,197 |
| 21 | Michael Dr. Nimmo | Role not disclosed | $382,197 |
| 22 | Basil Dr. Horst | Role not disclosed | $381,995 |
| 23 | Robert N. Dr. O'CONNOR | Role not disclosed | $381,541 |
| 24 | Peter Dr. Schutz | Role not disclosed | $381,489 |
| 25 | Tyler Dr. Smith | Role not disclosed | $381,489 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.