British Columbia public-sector compensation
University of the Fraser Valley salaries (2023-2024)
University of the Fraser Valley has 673 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $114,624, and the highest disclosed amount is $652,667.
Records disclosed
673
2023-2024
Average
$114,624
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$652,667
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at University of the Fraser Valley (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | James Mandigo | Role not disclosed | $652,667 |
| 2 | David McGuire | Role not disclosed | $299,598 |
| 3 | Jacqueline Hogan | Role not disclosed | $259,890 |
| 4 | Satwinder Bains | Role not disclosed | $246,256 |
| 5 | Alisa Webb | Role not disclosed | $235,587 |
| 6 | Keith Carlson | Role not disclosed | $232,211 |
| 7 | Susan Mide Kiss | Role not disclosed | $228,985 |
| 8 | Cynthia Jardine | Role not disclosed | $227,959 |
| 9 | Tracy Ryder Glass | Role not disclosed | $225,634 |
| 10 | Betty Poettcker | Role not disclosed | $209,880 |
| 11 | Sylvie Murray | Role not disclosed | $199,743 |
| 12 | Vladimir Dvoracek | Role not disclosed | $199,390 |
| 13 | Peter Geller | Role not disclosed | $198,121 |
| 14 | Kyle Baillie | Role not disclosed | $192,494 |
| 15 | Katie Tuck | Role not disclosed | $187,812 |
| 16 | Linda Pardy | Role not disclosed | $186,348 |
| 17 | Camille Callison | Role not disclosed | $186,025 |
| 18 | Akhtar Malik | Role not disclosed | $183,937 |
| 19 | Lenore Newman | Role not disclosed | $183,276 |
| 20 | Alan Wiseman | 828 | $181,455 |
| 21 | Audrey Ackah | Role not disclosed | $179,506 |
| 22 | Awneet Sivia | Role not disclosed | $176,905 |
| 23 | Garry Fehr | Role not disclosed | $175,845 |
| 24 | Ravinder Philips | Role not disclosed | $174,601 |
| 25 | Alastair Hodges | Role not disclosed | $174,044 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.