British Columbia public-sector compensation
Transportation Investment Corporation salaries (2023-2024)
Transportation Investment Corporation has 160 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $134,778, and the highest disclosed amount is $375,769.
Records disclosed
160
2023-2024
Average
$134,778
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$375,769
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Transportation Investment Corporation (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Amanda Farrell | Role not disclosed | $375,769 |
| 2 | James Harvey | Role not disclosed | $355,878 |
| 3 | Lisa A Gow | Role not disclosed | $327,886 |
| 4 | Mike Lorimer | Role not disclosed | $311,384 |
| 5 | Jennifer MacLean | Role not disclosed | $295,670 |
| 6 | Donald Trapp | Role not disclosed | $253,021 |
| 7 | Wendy Itagawa | Role not disclosed | $237,259 |
| 8 | Jennifer Ng | Role not disclosed | $236,335 |
| 9 | Kim Anderson | Role not disclosed | $234,883 |
| 10 | Debra A Fritz | Role not disclosed | $225,457 |
| 11 | Jacob Helliwell | Role not disclosed | $221,872 |
| 12 | Nancy A Bain | Role not disclosed | $221,836 |
| 13 | Andrew Leathem | Role not disclosed | $213,280 |
| 14 | Chantelle Jeanette Gergley | Role not disclosed | $209,317 |
| 15 | Stephan Triendl | Role not disclosed | $196,231 |
| 16 | Shankar Rajasekharan Pillai | Role not disclosed | $193,573 |
| 17 | Joseph Sylva | Role not disclosed | $186,425 |
| 18 | Kenneth John Nash | Role not disclosed | $184,600 |
| 19 | Kathryn Lawrence | Role not disclosed | $184,484 |
| 20 | Alan Wardell | Role not disclosed | $184,262 |
| 21 | Stephen Tsuen | Role not disclosed | $183,323 |
| 22 | Navjeet Tiwana | Role not disclosed | $182,543 |
| 23 | Jeanne Lee | Role not disclosed | $180,548 |
| 24 | Rameez Iftikhar | Role not disclosed | $180,424 |
| 25 | Samuel Young | Role not disclosed | $179,212 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.