British Columbia public-sector compensation
Thompson Rivers University salaries (2023-2024)
Thompson Rivers University has 795 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $127,503, and the highest disclosed amount is $391,677.
Records disclosed
795
2023-2024
Average
$127,503
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$391,677
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Thompson Rivers University (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Brett Fairbairn | Role not disclosed | $391,677 |
| 2 | Baihua Chadwick | Role not disclosed | $365,370 |
| 3 | Avninder Gill | Role not disclosed | $358,221 |
| 4 | James Anderson | Role not disclosed | $345,847 |
| 5 | Musfiq Rahman | Role not disclosed | $312,896 |
| 6 | Donald Stanley | Role not disclosed | $299,236 |
| 7 | Michael Henry | Role not disclosed | $289,019 |
| 8 | Keith Whitmore | Role not disclosed | $287,901 |
| 9 | Gillian Balfour | Role not disclosed | $275,124 |
| 10 | Baldev Pooni | Role not disclosed | $271,730 |
| 11 | Matthew Milovick | Role not disclosed | $269,816 |
| 12 | John Sparks | Role not disclosed | $267,066 |
| 13 | Daleen Millard | Role not disclosed | $262,078 |
| 14 | Michael Flannigan | Role not disclosed | $254,803 |
| 15 | Shannon Wagner | Role not disclosed | $253,945 |
| 16 | Brian Daly | Role not disclosed | $252,248 |
| 17 | Mridula Sharma | Role not disclosed | $250,621 |
| 18 | Yasmin Dean | Role not disclosed | $247,404 |
| 19 | Gregory Anderson | Role not disclosed | $243,149 |
| 20 | Christine Adam | Role not disclosed | $238,030 |
| 21 | ZiPing Feng | Role not disclosed | $237,929 |
| 22 | Maureen Smith | Role not disclosed | $237,237 |
| 23 | Roderick McCormick | Role not disclosed | $231,344 |
| 24 | Rani Srivastava | Role not disclosed | $228,754 |
| 25 | Richard McCutcheon | Role not disclosed | $227,406 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.