British Columbia public-sector compensation
Simon Fraser University (SFU) salaries (2023-2024)
Simon Fraser University (SFU) has 2,831 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $136,165, and the highest disclosed amount is $504,093.
Records disclosed
2,831
2023-2024
Average
$136,165
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$504,093
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Simon Fraser University (SFU) (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Joy Johnson | Role not disclosed | $504,093 |
| 2 | Andrew Carlo Gemino | Role not disclosed | $452,967 |
| 3 | Angela Kanana Kaida | Role not disclosed | $420,497 |
| 4 | Eugene Lucas Fiume | Role not disclosed | $372,385 |
| 5 | Dugan Clive O'Neil | Role not disclosed | $348,490 |
| 6 | Erin Lori Morantz | Role not disclosed | $340,709 |
| 7 | Caroline G Colijn | Role not disclosed | $339,510 |
| 8 | Tania Marjorie Bubela | Role not disclosed | $339,427 |
| 9 | Donald Joseph Estep | Role not disclosed | $338,464 |
| 10 | Terri Lynn Griffith | Role not disclosed | $335,471 |
| 11 | Hui Kyong Wendy Chun | Role not disclosed | $334,492 |
| 12 | Ujwal Anilchandra Kayande | Role not disclosed | $331,087 |
| 13 | Yabome GilpinJackson | Role not disclosed | $328,279 |
| 14 | Sirje Weldon | Role not disclosed | $324,371 |
| 15 | Rosalie SuetYing Tung | Role not disclosed | $320,445 |
| 16 | Martin Pochurko | Role not disclosed | $313,427 |
| 17 | Zheng John Shen | Role not disclosed | $312,155 |
| 18 | Robert Stephen Hogg | Role not disclosed | $311,297 |
| 19 | Mila Borislavova Lazarova | Role not disclosed | $308,921 |
| 20 | ZuoGuang Ye | Role not disclosed | $308,594 |
| 21 | Joanne Curry | Role not disclosed | $307,750 |
| 22 | Brent McFerran | Role not disclosed | $307,006 |
| 23 | Christina Atanasova | Role not disclosed | $303,622 |
| 24 | Edward Park | Role not disclosed | $303,055 |
| 25 | Kora DeBeck | Role not disclosed | $301,980 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.