British Columbia public-sector compensation
Royal Roads University salaries (2020-2021)
Royal Roads University has 223 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2020-2021. Average disclosed compensation is $114,468, and the highest disclosed amount is $322,546.
Records disclosed
223
2020-2021
Average
$114,468
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$322,546
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Royal Roads University (2020-2021)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Philip Steenkamp | Role not disclosed | $322,546 |
| 2 | Elizabeth Thompson | Role not disclosed | $252,463 |
| 3 | Pedro Marquez-Perez | Role not disclosed | $241,379 |
| 4 | Frances Jorgensen | Role not disclosed | $241,284 |
| 5 | Cheryl Eason | Role not disclosed | $236,384 |
| 6 | Ajnesh Prasad | Role not disclosed | $213,267 |
| 7 | Susan Gee | Role not disclosed | $206,950 |
| 8 | Roberta Mason | Role not disclosed | $205,807 |
| 9 | Leslie Kina | Role not disclosed | $204,999 |
| 10 | Cathy MacArthur | Role not disclosed | $204,376 |
| 11 | Zoe Macleod | Role not disclosed | $191,969 |
| 12 | Brigitte Harris | Role not disclosed | $190,326 |
| 13 | Michael Young | Role not disclosed | $182,645 |
| 14 | Robert Mittleman | Role not disclosed | $181,040 |
| 15 | Don Osterfard | Role not disclosed | $178,937 |
| 16 | Robin Cox | Role not disclosed | $177,366 |
| 17 | Catherine Riggins | Role not disclosed | $176,862 |
| 18 | Deborah Zornes | Role not disclosed | $174,153 |
| 19 | Matthew Dodd | Role not disclosed | $163,527 |
| 20 | John Davld Block | Role not disclosed | $162,348 |
| 21 | Mark Lokanan | Role not disclosed | $161,797 |
| 22 | Terrance Power | Role not disclosed | $159,993 |
| 23 | Doug Hamilton | Role not disclosed | $155,212 |
| 24 | William Holmes | Role not disclosed | $154,741 |
| 25 | Matt Heinz | Role not disclosed | $154,453 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.