British Columbia public-sector compensation
Provincial Health Services Authority (PHSA) salaries (2023-2024)
Provincial Health Services Authority (PHSA) has 11,908 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $124,478, and the highest disclosed amount is $737,632.
Records disclosed
11,908
2023-2024
Average
$124,478
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$737,632
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Provincial Health Services Authority (PHSA) (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PatTick Joseph Martineau | Role not disclosed | $737,632 |
| 2 | Wee-Shian Chan | Role not disclosed | $628,948 |
| 3 | Don C Wilson | Role not disclosed | $601,151 |
| 4 | Heather J Bray | Role not disclosed | $556,970 |
| 5 | Helen Anderson | Role not disclosed | $544,912 |
| 6 | Stephen Chia | Role not disclosed | $538,649 |
| 7 | ChJistian Kmt Kollrnannsberger | Role not disclosed | $533,968 |
| 8 | Paramjot Bains | Role not disclosed | $531,346 |
| 9 | Alain Gagnon | Role not disclosed | $528,088 |
| 10 | Carlos Felipe Villamil | Role not disclosed | $525,077 |
| 11 | Conrad Oja | Role not disclosed | $521,595 |
| 12 | Alannah Smrke | Role not disclosed | $519,400 |
| 13 | Kaethe Clarke | Role not disclosed | $518,878 |
| 14 | Sylvie Bourque | Role not disclosed | $518,636 |
| 15 | Galy K. Pansegrau | Role not disclosed | $518,554 |
| 16 | Aalok Kumar | Role not disclosed | $518,246 |
| 17 | Kevin W Song | Role not disclosed | $518,187 |
| 18 | Arthur Cheung | Role not disclosed | $518,004 |
| 19 | Angela Chan | Role not disclosed | $516,018 |
| 20 | Paris-Ann Gfeller-Ingledew | Role not disclosed | $514,280 |
| 21 | Alina Gerrie | Role not disclosed | $513,755 |
| 22 | Balvindar Johal | Role not disclosed | $513,590 |
| 23 | Wanting Tina Zhang | Role not disclosed | $512,362 |
| 24 | Scott Tyldesley | Role not disclosed | $512,167 |
| 25 | Eric Tran | Role not disclosed | $510,170 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.