British Columbia public-sector compensation
Providence Health Care salaries (2023-2024)
Providence Health Care has 3,289 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $116,805, and the highest disclosed amount is $403,156.
Records disclosed
3,289
2023-2024
Average
$116,805
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$403,156
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Providence Health Care (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Harold Mccarthy | Role not disclosed | $403,156 |
| 2 | Fiona Dalton | Role not disclosed | $383,616 |
| 3 | Vicente Sibayan | Role not disclosed | $364,752 |
| 4 | Brian Simmers | Role not disclosed | $350,870 |
| 5 | David Ingram | Role not disclosed | $344,827 |
| 6 | Norman Peters | Role not disclosed | $305,191 |
| 7 | Frederick Villasenor | Role not disclosed | $302,221 |
| 8 | Becky Palmer | Role not disclosed | $292,613 |
| 9 | Ming Kwok | Role not disclosed | $288,415 |
| 10 | Karwen Tsan | Role not disclosed | $287,295 |
| 11 | Sangini Mohabeer | Role not disclosed | $286,543 |
| 12 | Qianqian Wu | Role not disclosed | $285,466 |
| 13 | Gina Fernandez | Role not disclosed | $283,047 |
| 14 | Maria Verzosa | Role not disclosed | $271,963 |
| 15 | Deborah Mitchell | Role not disclosed | $270,752 |
| 16 | Enrico San Pedro | Role not disclosed | $268,774 |
| 17 | Analynn Gutierrez | Role not disclosed | $266,928 |
| 18 | Mary Guantero | Role not disclosed | $262,250 |
| 19 | Kazumi Nakamura | Role not disclosed | $261,314 |
| 20 | Richard Cordon | Role not disclosed | $260,298 |
| 21 | Songro Lee | Role not disclosed | $257,978 |
| 22 | Navreet Johal | Role not disclosed | $256,041 |
| 23 | Catherine Rodriguez | Role not disclosed | $253,569 |
| 24 | John Contreras | Role not disclosed | $253,550 |
| 25 | Cristina Samaai | Role not disclosed | $253,394 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.