British Columbia public-sector compensation
Kwantlen Polytechnic University salaries (2023-2024)
Kwantlen Polytechnic University has 914 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $107,942, and the highest disclosed amount is $404,067.
Records disclosed
914
2023-2024
Average
$107,942
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$404,067
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Kwantlen Polytechnic University (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Jaret Lang | Role not disclosed | $404,067 |
| 2 | Alan Davis | Role not disclosed | $353,845 |
| 3 | Zena Mitchell | Role not disclosed | $270,103 |
| 4 | Carole St. Laurent | Role not disclosed | $267,994 |
| 5 | Randall Heidt | Role not disclosed | $264,469 |
| 6 | Diane Purvey | Role not disclosed | $262,378 |
| 7 | Chervahun Emilien | Role not disclosed | $238,335 |
| 8 | Peter Smailes | Role not disclosed | $231,554 |
| 9 | Laurie Clancy | Role not disclosed | $231,458 |
| 10 | David Burns | Role not disclosed | $223,232 |
| 11 | Daniela Girard | Role not disclosed | $214,452 |
| 12 | Asma Sayed | Role not disclosed | $206,810 |
| 13 | Andhra Goundrey | Role not disclosed | $206,251 |
| 14 | Leeann Waddington | Role not disclosed | $198,087 |
| 15 | Abdolreza Khakbaznejad | Role not disclosed | $193,839 |
| 16 | Lori McElroy | Role not disclosed | $192,456 |
| 17 | Shelley Boyd | Role not disclosed | $192,161 |
| 18 | Jennifer Duprey | Role not disclosed | $191,604 |
| 19 | Joanne Saunders | Role not disclosed | $188,107 |
| 20 | Joshua Mitchell | Role not disclosed | $184,508 |
| 21 | Stephanie Howes | Role not disclosed | $184,280 |
| 22 | Catherine Dube | Role not disclosed | $183,375 |
| 23 | Laura McDonald | Role not disclosed | $181,192 |
| 24 | Amandeep Singh Sidhu | Role not disclosed | $180,905 |
| 25 | Sharmen Lee | Role not disclosed | $178,933 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.