British Columbia public-sector compensation
Justice Institute of B.C. salaries (2023-2024)
Justice Institute of B.C. has 152 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $113,207, and the highest disclosed amount is $248,252.
Records disclosed
152
2023-2024
Average
$113,207
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$248,252
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Justice Institute of B.C. (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Michel Tarko | Role not disclosed | $248,252 |
| 2 | Colleen Vaughan | Role not disclosed | $215,615 |
| 3 | Michael Proud | Role not disclosed | $212,156 |
| 4 | Cindy Dopson | Role not disclosed | $209,008 |
| 5 | Stuart Ruttan | Role not disclosed | $195,441 |
| 6 | Sarah Wareing | Role not disclosed | $191,536 |
| 7 | Jina Lee | Role not disclosed | $177,190 |
| 8 | April VanErt | Role not disclosed | $176,627 |
| 9 | Derek Deacon | Role not disclosed | $175,412 |
| 10 | Gregory Keenan | Role not disclosed | $170,378 |
| 11 | Kent Highnam | Role not disclosed | $168,009 |
| 12 | Jason LaRochelle | Role not disclosed | $165,485 |
| 13 | Jennifer Jasper | Role not disclosed | $165,127 |
| 14 | Mary DeMarinis | Role not disclosed | $163,490 |
| 15 | Piotr Gregorowicz | Role not disclosed | $162,389 |
| 16 | Juliette Brown | Role not disclosed | $162,320 |
| 17 | Janice Carmichael | Role not disclosed | $162,146 |
| 18 | Robert Walker | Role not disclosed | $160,312 |
| 19 | Tracy Campbell | Role not disclosed | $158,995 |
| 20 | April Haddad | Role not disclosed | $158,801 |
| 21 | Celia Quigley | Role not disclosed | $148,253 |
| 22 | Becky Donelon | Role not disclosed | $144,924 |
| 23 | Rodolfo Torrezan | Role not disclosed | $143,758 |
| 24 | Pete Learoyd | Role not disclosed | $142,928 |
| 25 | Darren Blackburn | Role not disclosed | $137,780 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.