British Columbia public-sector compensation
Island Health salaries (2023-2024)
Island Health has 10,400 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $111,383, and the highest disclosed amount is $432,040.
Records disclosed
10,400
2023-2024
Average
$111,383
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$432,040
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Island Health (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nashhater Kaur N Sahota | Role not disclosed | $432,040 |
| 2 | Kathryn E Macneil | Role not disclosed | $397,232 |
| 3 | Jennifer A Jones | Role not disclosed | $386,189 |
| 4 | Reka Gustafson | Role not disclosed | $383,062 |
| 5 | Bimla Parmar | Role not disclosed | $375,373 |
| 6 | Shannon T Waters | Role not disclosed | $372,778 |
| 7 | Elgan Moses | Role not disclosed | $363,416 |
| 8 | Murray W Fyfe | Role not disclosed | $358,355 |
| 9 | Dee S Hoyano | Role not disclosed | $351,107 |
| 10 | Ben T Williams | Role not disclosed | $350,448 |
| 11 | Kim M Kerrone | Role not disclosed | $343,702 |
| 12 | Michelle R Weizel | Role not disclosed | $340,691 |
| 13 | Michael A Benusic | Role not disclosed | $338,475 |
| 14 | Nasrin Saleh | Role not disclosed | $328,668 |
| 15 | Alice E Gelpke | Role not disclosed | $318,238 |
| 16 | Olena O Bada | Role not disclosed | $317,399 |
| 17 | Mustapha Douhaibi | Role not disclosed | $311,359 |
| 18 | Amanda D Barclay | Role not disclosed | $308,738 |
| 19 | Manjeet Mann | Role not disclosed | $308,168 |
| 20 | Alexandra S Jackman | Role not disclosed | $303,762 |
| 21 | Atse Dustin Lahaise | Role not disclosed | $297,872 |
| 22 | Shannon James Hanson | Role not disclosed | $297,686 |
| 23 | Marylyn R Fyfe | Role not disclosed | $289,975 |
| 24 | Catherine A Claiterlarsen | Role not disclosed | $289,675 |
| 25 | Erlie T Unanaperdido | Role not disclosed | $289,321 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.