British Columbia public-sector compensation
Industry Training Authority of B.C. salaries (2020-2021)
Industry Training Authority of B.C. has 60 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2020-2021. Average disclosed compensation is $97,953, and the highest disclosed amount is $237,614.
Records disclosed
60
2020-2021
Average
$97,953
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$237,614
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Industry Training Authority of B.C. (2020-2021)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Shelley Gray | Role not disclosed | $237,614 |
| 2 | Rod Bianchini | Role not disclosed | $177,264 |
| 3 | Farnaz Riahi | Role not disclosed | $173,043 |
| 4 | Lisa Langevin | Role not disclosed | $133,344 |
| 5 | Ranjit Biln | Role not disclosed | $127,706 |
| 6 | Anita Handregan | Role not disclosed | $127,629 |
| 7 | Shelley Allan | Role not disclosed | $127,593 |
| 8 | Paulette Higgins | Role not disclosed | $127,004 |
| 9 | Shelley Williams | Role not disclosed | $114,710 |
| 10 | Michael Cameron | Role not disclosed | $112,435 |
| 11 | Nicole Adams | Role not disclosed | $109,214 |
| 12 | Tara Fong | Role not disclosed | $106,763 |
| 13 | Michelle Anderlini | Role not disclosed | $105,703 |
| 14 | Gwyn MacGregor | Role not disclosed | $104,892 |
| 15 | Jason Leber | Role not disclosed | $103,993 |
| 16 | Colleen Rogan | Role not disclosed | $103,650 |
| 17 | Anita Rattan | Role not disclosed | $102,852 |
| 18 | Karen King | Role not disclosed | $100,896 |
| 19 | Cory Williams | Role not disclosed | $100,753 |
| 20 | Pavin Akis | Role not disclosed | $99,928 |
| 21 | Daljit Dhadwal | Role not disclosed | $99,587 |
| 22 | Amir Shafiei | Role not disclosed | $98,750 |
| 23 | Claudia López de Munain | Role not disclosed | $98,383 |
| 24 | Shaun Cox | Role not disclosed | $98,178 |
| 25 | Michael Stewart | Role not disclosed | $94,740 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.