British Columbia public-sector compensation
First Peoples' Cultural Council salaries (2023-2024)
First Peoples' Cultural Council has 28 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $111,038, and the highest disclosed amount is $194,216.
Records disclosed
28
2023-2024
Average
$111,038
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$194,216
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at First Peoples' Cultural Council (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tracey Herbert | Role not disclosed | $194,216 |
| 2 | Joseph Aisekhalaye | Role not disclosed | $158,505 |
| 3 | Karen Aird | Role not disclosed | $147,193 |
| 4 | Konrad Thiele | Role not disclosed | $131,475 |
| 5 | Aliana Parker | Role not disclosed | $128,949 |
| 6 | Suzanne Gessner | Role not disclosed | $128,571 |
| 7 | Arlene Deptuck | Role not disclosed | $125,779 |
| 8 | Megan Lappi | Role not disclosed | $122,976 |
| 9 | Bridget Chase | Role not disclosed | $115,667 |
| 10 | Sarah Mundy | Role not disclosed | $115,285 |
| 11 | Tina Macgowan | Role not disclosed | $113,015 |
| 12 | Glenn Jim | Role not disclosed | $109,810 |
| 13 | Lucas Roque | Role not disclosed | $105,359 |
| 14 | MagieMae Adams | Role not disclosed | $105,359 |
| 15 | Sahil Sharma | Role not disclosed | $102,224 |
| 16 | Celia Sollows | Role not disclosed | $102,046 |
| 17 | Roan Reimer | Role not disclosed | $101,165 |
| 18 | Dennis Pierre | Role not disclosed | $100,793 |
| 19 | Guy McAuliffe | Role not disclosed | $100,603 |
| 20 | Theadora Harris | Role not disclosed | $96,306 |
| 21 | Paulina Csicsai | Role not disclosed | $95,469 |
| 22 | EmmyLou McMillan | Role not disclosed | $94,754 |
| 23 | Claudine Buffalo | Role not disclosed | $91,984 |
| 24 | Adedeji Adeniregun | Role not disclosed | $90,112 |
| 25 | Amanda Leith | Role not disclosed | $88,643 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.