British Columbia public-sector compensation
District of North Vancouver salaries (2023-2024)
District of North Vancouver has 535 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $116,562, and the highest disclosed amount is $470,396.
Records disclosed
535
2023-2024
Average
$116,562
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$470,396
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at District of North Vancouver (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | David Charles Stuart | Role not disclosed | $470,396 |
| 2 | Gavin Michael Joyce | Role not disclosed | $324,483 |
| 3 | Andrew Wardell | Role not disclosed | $276,959 |
| 4 | Daniel Milburn | Role not disclosed | $271,674 |
| 5 | Saira Walker | Role not disclosed | $257,424 |
| 6 | Richard Parr | Role not disclosed | $240,966 |
| 7 | Brian Hutchinson | Role not disclosed | $238,768 |
| 8 | Richard B. Danyluk | Role not disclosed | $237,173 |
| 9 | Nicola Chevallier | Role not disclosed | $217,036 |
| 10 | Gurinder Gill | Role not disclosed | $211,683 |
| 11 | Andrew Durnin | Role not disclosed | $211,500 |
| 12 | Montgomery Armstrong | Role not disclosed | $206,205 |
| 13 | Brett Dwyer | Role not disclosed | $203,884 |
| 14 | Peter Cohen | Role not disclosed | $198,489 |
| 15 | Jennifer Lynn Paton | Role not disclosed | $198,449 |
| 16 | Caroline A Jackson | Role not disclosed | $192,984 |
| 17 | Steffanie Warriner | Role not disclosed | $190,655 |
| 18 | Steve J. Carney | Role not disclosed | $186,590 |
| 19 | Christopher Byrom | Role not disclosed | $185,832 |
| 20 | Sean Rooney | Role not disclosed | $184,780 |
| 21 | Elio Iorio | Role not disclosed | $183,551 |
| 22 | James Gordon | Role not disclosed | $183,270 |
| 23 | Emily Dicken | Role not disclosed | $182,389 |
| 24 | Janine Ryder | Role not disclosed | $182,323 |
| 25 | Tina Atva | Role not disclosed | $179,489 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.