British Columbia public-sector compensation
Community Living B.C. salaries (2023-2024)
Community Living B.C. has 453 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $101,418, and the highest disclosed amount is $277,066.
Records disclosed
453
2023-2024
Average
$101,418
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$277,066
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Community Living B.C. (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ross Chilton | Role not disclosed | $277,066 |
| 2 | John Stinson | Role not disclosed | $264,890 |
| 3 | Joanne Mills | Role not disclosed | $264,309 |
| 4 | Chai Cheong (Henry) Chen | Role not disclosed | $252,905 |
| 5 | Randall Schmidt | Role not disclosed | $237,811 |
| 6 | Karen Mackay | Role not disclosed | $233,373 |
| 7 | John Frederick Ford | Role not disclosed | $183,232 |
| 8 | Veronica L Somers | Role not disclosed | $179,646 |
| 9 | Baher Bob Youssef | Role not disclosed | $178,824 |
| 10 | Jennifer T Terwoord | Role not disclosed | $178,497 |
| 11 | Audrey McDonald | Role not disclosed | $175,053 |
| 12 | Jody Stuart | Role not disclosed | $169,867 |
| 13 | Huy Nguyen | Role not disclosed | $167,059 |
| 14 | Jerry W Stanger | Role not disclosed | $165,644 |
| 15 | Moon Jow | Role not disclosed | $161,132 |
| 16 | Stephen Hall | Role not disclosed | $152,048 |
| 17 | Catriona Johnson | Role not disclosed | $151,762 |
| 18 | George Sartori | Role not disclosed | $151,726 |
| 19 | Eoin Murphy | Role not disclosed | $150,277 |
| 20 | Grant D Huffman | Role not disclosed | $148,370 |
| 21 | Jon Bartel | Role not disclosed | $145,953 |
| 22 | Mohinder Singh Sasan | Role not disclosed | $145,204 |
| 23 | Wayne Pulis | Role not disclosed | $143,139 |
| 24 | Andrea Emmons | Role not disclosed | $141,628 |
| 25 | Nadine Marie Warren | Role not disclosed | $140,023 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.