British Columbia public-sector compensation
College of New Caledonia salaries (2023-2024)
College of New Caledonia has 312 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $110,906, and the highest disclosed amount is $215,752.
Records disclosed
312
2023-2024
Average
$110,906
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$215,752
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at College of New Caledonia (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Shelley CarterRose | Role not disclosed | $215,752 |
| 2 | Tara Szerencsi | Role not disclosed | $198,576 |
| 3 | Dennis Johnson | Role not disclosed | $197,315 |
| 4 | Chad Thompson | Role not disclosed | $192,677 |
| 5 | Tamara ChambersRichards | Role not disclosed | $174,401 |
| 6 | Fred Alaggia | Role not disclosed | $169,617 |
| 7 | Brian Benoit | Role not disclosed | $164,526 |
| 8 | David Lampron | Role not disclosed | $157,728 |
| 9 | Mark Karjaluoto | Role not disclosed | $152,853 |
| 10 | Marlene Erickson | Role not disclosed | $149,165 |
| 11 | Wendy Male | Role not disclosed | $148,723 |
| 12 | Pamela Mcinroy | Role not disclosed | $148,152 |
| 13 | Steven Perison | Role not disclosed | $145,353 |
| 14 | Douglas Jamieson | Role not disclosed | $144,260 |
| 15 | Dinesh Ramoo | Role not disclosed | $143,757 |
| 16 | Amelia Merrick | Role not disclosed | $143,374 |
| 17 | Kenneth VanAalst | Role not disclosed | $142,174 |
| 18 | Elyse Giddens | Role not disclosed | $141,779 |
| 19 | Tyson von den Steinen | Role not disclosed | $141,760 |
| 20 | Surinder Bains | Role not disclosed | $139,403 |
| 21 | Sue Ovington | Role not disclosed | $139,263 |
| 22 | Ignacio Albarracin | Role not disclosed | $138,433 |
| 23 | Jennifer Castley | Role not disclosed | $137,438 |
| 24 | Chris MontgomeryHewett | Role not disclosed | $137,048 |
| 25 | Evelyn Watt | Role not disclosed | $135,017 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.