British Columbia public-sector compensation
City of New Westminster salaries (2023-2024)
City of New Westminster has 331 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $121,594, and the highest disclosed amount is $308,680.
Records disclosed
331
2023-2024
Average
$121,594
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$308,680
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at City of New Westminster (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lisa M Spitale | Role not disclosed | $308,680 |
| 2 | Patrick Johnstone | Mayor | $275,389 |
| 3 | Marie Anne Lisa Leblanc | Role not disclosed | $222,866 |
| 4 | Dean Gibson | Role not disclosed | $222,705 |
| 5 | Gordon L Denhoed | Role not disclosed | $220,425 |
| 6 | Erin G Williams | Role not disclosed | $214,804 |
| 7 | Roderick E Carle | Role not disclosed | $214,009 |
| 8 | Richard Fong | Role not disclosed | $208,681 |
| 9 | Tim Pennell | Role not disclosed | $206,876 |
| 10 | Jeffery G Gill | Role not disclosed | $205,858 |
| 11 | Dustin R Matson | Role not disclosed | $205,495 |
| 12 | Anthony V Malcom | Role not disclosed | $201,546 |
| 13 | Glen B Bailey | Role not disclosed | $198,172 |
| 14 | Dale A Rutledge | Role not disclosed | $197,790 |
| 15 | Jackie Teed | Role not disclosed | $196,705 |
| 16 | Eva Y. Chu Yip | Role not disclosed | $196,394 |
| 17 | Jeffrey M Schiebler | Role not disclosed | $193,196 |
| 18 | Thomas Schneider | Role not disclosed | $187,894 |
| 19 | Farron D. Schlecker | Role not disclosed | $186,958 |
| 20 | Donald J Edwards | Role not disclosed | $186,635 |
| 21 | Brodie J Harkness | Role not disclosed | $185,999 |
| 22 | Steven E Pakulak | Role not disclosed | $185,520 |
| 23 | James R. Doucette | Role not disclosed | $185,097 |
| 24 | Paul E Nemeth | Role not disclosed | $184,441 |
| 25 | Marc Rutishauser | Role not disclosed | $183,428 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.