British Columbia public-sector compensation
Chilliwack school district salaries (2023-2024)
Chilliwack school district has 910 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $104,078, and the highest disclosed amount is $284,738.
Records disclosed
910
2023-2024
Average
$104,078
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$284,738
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Chilliwack school district (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rohan C. Arul Pragasam | Role not disclosed | $284,738 |
| 2 | Simone Sangster | Role not disclosed | $235,187 |
| 3 | David C. Manuel | Role not disclosed | $214,169 |
| 4 | Kirk A.b. Savage | Role not disclosed | $212,235 |
| 5 | Paul G Bernard | Role not disclosed | $202,012 |
| 6 | Paula J. Jordan | Role not disclosed | $195,458 |
| 7 | Allan Van Tassel | Role not disclosed | $172,137 |
| 8 | Mark Friesen | Role not disclosed | $171,809 |
| 9 | Shawna L. Petersen | Role not disclosed | $171,057 |
| 10 | Sean M. Wicker | Role not disclosed | $169,277 |
| 11 | Daniel J. Heisler | Role not disclosed | $168,817 |
| 12 | Nicole A. Driscoll | Role not disclosed | $167,921 |
| 13 | Nadine M. Clattenburg | Role not disclosed | $166,145 |
| 14 | Charles D. Lawson | Role not disclosed | $164,676 |
| 15 | Brian D. Fehlauer | Role not disclosed | $163,305 |
| 16 | Helen J. Plummer | Role not disclosed | $163,008 |
| 17 | Brooke N Haller | Role not disclosed | $162,898 |
| 18 | Bradley J Hagkull | Role not disclosed | $162,269 |
| 19 | Danielle Wicker | Role not disclosed | $161,691 |
| 20 | Salvina Sharp | Role not disclosed | $161,382 |
| 21 | Paula K. Gosal | Role not disclosed | $160,051 |
| 22 | Brenda L. Point | Role not disclosed | $159,786 |
| 23 | Gabriele N. D’ARCHANGELO | Role not disclosed | $159,527 |
| 24 | Sarah H Gamboa | Role not disclosed | $156,637 |
| 25 | Lynnet Schramm | Role not disclosed | $156,319 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.