British Columbia public-sector compensation
Chilliwack School Board salaries (2017-2018)
Chilliwack School Board has 538 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2017-2018. Average disclosed compensation is $92,387, and the highest disclosed amount is $208,722.
Records disclosed
538
2017-2018
Average
$92,387
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$208,722
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Chilliwack School Board (2017-2018)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Evelyn Novak | Role not disclosed | $208,722 |
| 2 | Gerald N. Slykhuis | Role not disclosed | $171,390 |
| 3 | Glen O. Tiechko | Role not disclosed | $170,502 |
| 4 | Rohan C. Arul Pragasam | Role not disclosed | $162,081 |
| 5 | Steve Hayes | Role not disclosed | $160,777 |
| 6 | Diego Testa | Role not disclosed | $155,749 |
| 7 | Kirk A.B. Savage | Role not disclosed | $151,342 |
| 8 | Tamara Ilersich | Role not disclosed | $147,703 |
| 9 | Janet M. Hall | Role not disclosed | $144,260 |
| 10 | Brian D. Fehlauer | Role not disclosed | $141,714 |
| 11 | Charles D. Lawson | Role not disclosed | $138,054 |
| 12 | David C. Manuel | Role not disclosed | $137,822 |
| 13 | Helen J. Plummer | Role not disclosed | $137,150 |
| 14 | Daniel J. Heisler | Role not disclosed | $132,966 |
| 15 | Jeffrey Dartnell | Role not disclosed | $131,564 |
| 16 | Jeff T. Mclean | Role not disclosed | $129,804 |
| 17 | Diane G. Chapman | Role not disclosed | $127,744 |
| 18 | Nadine M. Clattenburg | Role not disclosed | $127,565 |
| 19 | Allan Van Tassel | Role not disclosed | $126,697 |
| 20 | Paula K. Gosal | Role not disclosed | $126,514 |
| 21 | Paula J. Jordan | Role not disclosed | $124,857 |
| 22 | Gregory W. See | Role not disclosed | $124,420 |
| 23 | R.Scott Wallace | Role not disclosed | $124,369 |
| 24 | Gabriele N. D'Archangelo | Role not disclosed | $124,177 |
| 25 | Mark Friesen | Role not disclosed | $123,589 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.