British Columbia public-sector compensation
BCIT salaries (2023-2024)
BCIT has 1,435 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2023-2024. Average disclosed compensation is $116,827, and the highest disclosed amount is $311,797.
Records disclosed
1,435
2023-2024
Average
$116,827
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$311,797
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at BCIT (2023-2024)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Jeffrey David Zabudsky | Role not disclosed | $311,797 |
| 2 | Trish Pekeles | Role not disclosed | $283,655 |
| 3 | Ana Magdalena Lopez | Role not disclosed | $274,510 |
| 4 | Eric Saczuk | Role not disclosed | $271,419 |
| 5 | Lara Lynn Johnson | Role not disclosed | $259,439 |
| 6 | Lisa Collins | Role not disclosed | $257,227 |
| 7 | Jennifer Lyn Figner | Role not disclosed | $256,874 |
| 8 | Cynthia D. Petrie | Role not disclosed | $255,350 |
| 9 | Danica Djurkovic | Role not disclosed | $250,639 |
| 10 | Kenton Hubert Low | Role not disclosed | $248,535 |
| 11 | Kim Dotto | Role not disclosed | $244,329 |
| 12 | Lawrence Lian S Gu | Role not disclosed | $233,497 |
| 13 | Kory Wilson | Role not disclosed | $229,922 |
| 14 | Lisa Wai Ming Chu | Role not disclosed | $226,945 |
| 15 | Jacqueline Marie Jacob | Role not disclosed | $226,938 |
| 16 | Izabela Lazar | Role not disclosed | $226,755 |
| 17 | Vnit Vinesh Nath | Role not disclosed | $223,664 |
| 18 | Jason William Wilder | Role not disclosed | $221,963 |
| 19 | Andrea Frisque | Role not disclosed | $220,783 |
| 20 | Sukhjeet Singh Jassal | Role not disclosed | $217,049 |
| 21 | Fitsum Tariku | Role not disclosed | $215,947 |
| 22 | Paula Naomi Brown | Role not disclosed | $213,739 |
| 23 | Karl P Reichenback | Role not disclosed | $211,598 |
| 24 | Dean Hildebrand | Role not disclosed | $211,418 |
| 25 | Bassam Adam Nyaeme | Role not disclosed | $210,666 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.