British Columbia public-sector compensation
B.C. Lottery Corporation (BCLC) salaries (2020-2021)
B.C. Lottery Corporation (BCLC) has 657 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2020-2021. Average disclosed compensation is $102,810, and the highest disclosed amount is $366,696.
Records disclosed
657
2020-2021
Average
$102,810
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$366,696
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at B.C. Lottery Corporation (BCLC) (2020-2021)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alan Kerr | Role not disclosed | $366,696 |
| 2 | Bradley Desmarais | Role not disclosed | $329,807 |
| 3 | Greg Moore | Role not disclosed | $322,378 |
| 4 | Peter Ter Weeme | Role not disclosed | $296,417 |
| 5 | Yabome Gilpin Jackson | Role not disclosed | $295,787 |
| 6 | Pat Davis | Role not disclosed | $278,556 |
| 7 | Ryan Persaud | Role not disclosed | $216,903 |
| 8 | Jamie Wiebe | Role not disclosed | $207,496 |
| 9 | Sanam Bakhtiar | Role not disclosed | $205,976 |
| 10 | Kevin Debruyckere | Role not disclosed | $203,589 |
| 11 | Marie‐Noëlle Savoie | Role not disclosed | $201,650 |
| 12 | Sandy Austin | Role not disclosed | $194,413 |
| 13 | Jennifer Barbosa | Role not disclosed | $191,468 |
| 14 | Jerry Williamson | Role not disclosed | $191,212 |
| 15 | Lauren Goebel | Role not disclosed | $191,146 |
| 16 | Gurmit Aujla | Role not disclosed | $189,461 |
| 17 | Garth Pieper | Role not disclosed | $189,118 |
| 18 | Trevor Penner | Role not disclosed | $187,019 |
| 19 | Craig James | Role not disclosed | $186,248 |
| 20 | Charlene Nielson | Role not disclosed | $184,850 |
| 21 | Stewart Groumoutis | Role not disclosed | $184,477 |
| 22 | Kevin Sweeney | Role not disclosed | $180,499 |
| 23 | Don Lacey | Role not disclosed | $180,393 |
| 24 | Martin Lampman | Role not disclosed | $178,304 |
| 25 | Mark Gutknecht | Role not disclosed | $178,072 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2017-2018–2023-2024. Historical snapshot. Newer provincial releases are not yet included; employer coverage varies.