OpenCompensation

Alberta salary and severance disclosure

Treasury Board & Finance salaries (2025)

Treasury Board & Finance has 111 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $202,360, and the highest disclosed amount is $647,455.

Records disclosed

111

2025

Average

$202,360

Disclosed compensation

Highest

$647,455

Single record

Top 25 disclosed records at Treasury Board & Finance (2025)

#NameJob titleCompensation
1Name not disclosedADM, Treasury and Risk Management$647,455
2Name not disclosedDM, Treasury Board and Finance$436,253
3Name not disclosedAssociate DM, Treasury Board and Finance$386,651
4Name not disclosedChief Advisor on Negotiations, Provincial Bargaining Compensation Office$333,927
5Name not disclosedADM, Financial Sector Regulation and Policy$317,556
6Name not disclosedADM, Treasury and Risk Management$306,392
7Name not disclosedADM, Provincial Bargaining and Compensation Office$298,658
8Name not disclosedController$297,397
9Name not disclosedSenior ADM, Treasury Board Secretariat$286,247
10Name not disclosedADM, Tax and Revenue Administration$260,708
11Name not disclosedADM, Financial Services and SFO for Treasury Board and Finance, Executive Council, Public Service Commission and Communications and Public Engagement$255,888
12Name not disclosedSenior ED, Budget Development and Planning$242,952
13Name not disclosedED, Pension and Insurance Policy$238,764
14Name not disclosedED, Auto Insurance Rate Board$235,943
15Name not disclosedED, Treasury Board Secretariat$233,662
16Name not disclosedED, Collections & Recoveries$223,244
17Name not disclosedED, Tax Policy$221,362
18Name not disclosedED, Financial Accounting Standards$220,968
19Name not disclosedED, Labour Relations, Research and Analytics$220,908
20Name not disclosedED, Tax Services$220,434
21Name not disclosedED, Revenue Operations$220,307
22Name not disclosedDeputy Superintendent, Pension$219,910
23Name not disclosedDeputy Superintendent, Insurance Regulation and Market Conduct$219,294
24Name not disclosedED, Audit$218,889
25Name not disclosedChief Economist and ED, Economic Revenue Forecasting$218,788

Coverage and source

The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.

Official source

Published disclosure snapshot. Search salary records or read published reports. Coverage and reporting years vary by dataset.