Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Technology and Innovation salaries (2025)
Technology and Innovation has 89 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $185,334, and the highest disclosed amount is $382,119.
Records disclosed
89
2025
Average
$185,334
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$382,119
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Technology and Innovation (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | DM, Technology and Innovation | $382,119 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | Chief AI Officer, ADM, Data | $276,562 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Cybersecurity Services and Chief Information Security Officer | $276,262 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | ED, Business Technology Operations | $226,878 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Innovation, Privacy and Policy and Chief Privacy Officer | $225,980 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | ED, Innovation Ecosystem Branch | $222,574 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | ED, Broadband and Strategic Support Services | $219,496 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | ED, Data and Artificial Intelligence | $218,045 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | ED, Engagement | $217,921 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | ED, 1GX Operations | $217,577 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | Enterprise Resource Planning, Business Process Leader - Finance | $216,260 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | ED, Platforms | $207,928 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | ED, Products | $203,991 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | ED, Enterprise Content Management | $203,937 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | ED, CyberAlberta | $203,655 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | Dir Integration Services | $199,323 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | ED, Privacy, Policy and Governance | $198,177 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | ED, Software Delivery | $196,754 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | Director, Product & Delivery | $196,058 |
| 20 | Name not disclosed | Director, Outreach and Business Supports | $190,951 |
| 21 | Name not disclosed | Dir Service Management | $190,029 |
| 22 | Name not disclosed | BPL Reporting | $189,254 |
| 23 | Name not disclosed | Director, Common Data Services | $188,035 |
| 24 | Name not disclosed | Director, Ministry Engagement | $187,413 |
| 25 | Name not disclosed | Chief of Staff | $186,640 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.