OpenCompensation

Alberta salary and severance disclosure

Service Alberta and Red Tape Reduction salaries (2025)

Service Alberta and Red Tape Reduction has 48 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $199,532, and the highest disclosed amount is $413,758.

Records disclosed

48

2025

Average

$199,532

Disclosed compensation

Highest

$413,758

Single record

Top 25 disclosed records at Service Alberta and Red Tape Reduction (2025)

#NameJob titleCompensation
1Name not disclosedDM, Service Alberta and Red Tape Reduction$413,758
2Name not disclosedADM, Financial and Administrative Shared Services$275,922
3Name not disclosedADM, Strategic Planning and Financial Services and SFO for Service Alberta and Red Tape Reduction and Technology and Innovation$268,850
4Name not disclosedED, Procurement Services$259,503
5Name not disclosedADM, Consumer, Registry & Strategic Services$244,008
6Name not disclosedED, Consumer Services$238,137
7Name not disclosedDirector, Contact Centres$230,996
8Name not disclosedED, Central Logistics$229,955
9Name not disclosedED, Financial Services for Technology and Innovation$227,056
10Name not disclosedADM, Regulatory Transformation, Compliance, and Gaming, Liquor, and Cannabis Policy$226,034
11Name not disclosedED, Access to Information and King's Printer$222,645
12Name not disclosedED, Registries and Resolutions$220,653
13Name not disclosedED, Land Titles and Surveys$218,302
14Name not disclosedED, Financial Services for Service Alberta and Red Tape Reduction$216,175
15Name not disclosedED, Motor Vehicles and Registries Administration$209,673
16Name not disclosedED, Policy, Governance, and Legislative Services$208,580
17Name not disclosedED, Red Tape Reduction$206,956
18Name not disclosedED, Registries Evolution$202,869
19Name not disclosedDirector, Personal Request Services$195,829
20Name not disclosedED, Client Service Operations$191,379
21Name not disclosedDirector, Financial Planning and Accommodations$188,581
22Name not disclosedDirector, Contracts$187,200
23Name not disclosedDirector, Program Policy and Analytics$186,777
24Name not disclosedDir, Finance Operations$186,032
25Name not disclosedDir, Fleet Mgmt and ESO$184,936

Coverage and source

The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.

Official source

Published disclosure snapshot. Search salary records or read published reports. Coverage and reporting years vary by dataset.