Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Seniors, Community and Social Services salaries (2025)
Seniors, Community and Social Services has 47 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $187,432, and the highest disclosed amount is $254,537.
Records disclosed
47
2025
Average
$187,432
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$254,537
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Seniors, Community and Social Services (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | Advisory Counsel, Public Trustee | $254,537 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | ED, Housing Operations | $239,021 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | ED, Financial Planning and Analysis | $227,987 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | ED, Homeless Supports and Housing Stability | $223,441 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | ED, Alberta Social Housing Corporation | $222,645 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | ED, Seniors Program Delivery | $212,558 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | Advocate for Persons with Disabilities | $211,405 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | ED, Policy, Planning and Analytics | $206,256 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | ED, Continuing Care | $197,812 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | ED, Disability Policy and Supports | $195,499 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | ED, Disability Services, North | $193,149 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | Director, Disability Services South Zone (Central) | $192,793 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | Director, Business Modernization and Transformation | $192,558 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | ED, Disability Services, South | $191,975 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | ED, Seniors Strategic Planning | $191,587 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | ED, Corporate Accountability and Planning | $190,677 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | Director, HMB Ops & Compliance | $190,016 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | Director, Procurement and Resource Management | $189,248 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | Director, Sr. Fin Assist Unit | $186,843 |
| 20 | Name not disclosed | Director, Community Partnerships and Programs | $186,131 |
| 21 | Name not disclosed | Director, Strategic Policy Development & Priorities Initiatives | $185,373 |
| 22 | Name not disclosed | Dir, Continuing Care Business Support | $185,314 |
| 23 | Name not disclosed | Director, Housing Policy | $182,557 |
| 24 | Name not disclosed | Dir, Afford. & NP Housing | $182,504 |
| 25 | Name not disclosed | Director | $182,271 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.