OpenCompensation

Alberta salary and severance disclosure

Public Service Commission salaries (2025)

Public Service Commission has 41 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $202,993, and the highest disclosed amount is $404,909.

Records disclosed

41

2025

Average

$202,993

Disclosed compensation

Highest

$404,909

Single record

Top 25 disclosed records at Public Service Commission (2025)

#NameJob titleCompensation
1Name not disclosedDM and Public Service Commissioner$404,909
2Name not disclosedDirector, Employee Engagement$395,289
3Name not disclosedADM, Labour Relations Policy and Programs$277,887
4Name not disclosedADM, Client Service Delivery$239,830
5Name not disclosedDir, Workforce Investigations$239,143
6Name not disclosedADM, Learning, Engagement and Talent Management$236,680
7Name not disclosedADM, Strategic Services and Public Agency Secretariat$228,844
8Name not disclosedADM, LR, Pol & Progs$225,111
9Name not disclosedED, Client Service Delivery, Portfolio 2$221,991
10Name not disclosedED, Workplace Supports & Prevention$209,721
11Name not disclosedLabour & Employment Special Advisor$201,999
12Name not disclosedED, Learning and Development$197,106
13Name not disclosedED, Classification, Compensation and Benefits$191,471
14Name not disclosedED, Labour Relations and Occupational Health and Safety$190,230
15Name not disclosedED, Talent Acquisition Services$189,404
16Name not disclosedPD, CSD, Justice$186,278
17Name not disclosedDirector, Portfolio 1$186,160
18Name not disclosedDirector, Labour Relations & Negotiations$186,086
19Name not disclosedPD, CSD, Health$185,930
20Name not disclosedPD, CSD, AGI & FP$185,690
21Name not disclosedDirector, Compensation and Job Evaluation Policy$185,343
22Name not disclosedPD, CSD, CPE, Exec Coun & PAMS$185,333
23Name not disclosedDirector, 1GX Human Capital Management Integration$185,268
24Name not disclosedPD, CSD, EM & AU$185,058
25Name not disclosedPD, CSD, SCSS$184,995

Coverage and source

The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.

Official source

Published disclosure snapshot. Search salary records or read published reports. Coverage and reporting years vary by dataset.