OpenCompensation

Alberta salary and severance disclosure

Public Safety and Emergency Services salaries (2025)

Public Safety and Emergency Services has 113 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $189,895, and the highest disclosed amount is $357,358.

Records disclosed

113

2025

Average

$189,895

Disclosed compensation

Highest

$357,358

Single record

Top 25 disclosed records at Public Safety and Emergency Services (2025)

#NameJob titleCompensation
1Name not disclosedCEO Police Review Commission$357,358
2Name not disclosedChief Operating Officer$325,524
3Name not disclosedSenior ADM and Managing Director, Alberta Emergency Management Agency$307,290
4Name not disclosedAssistant Executive Director$297,251
5Name not disclosedDirector, CFO$291,996
6Name not disclosedADM, Financial Services and SFO for Public Safety and Emergency Services$284,351
7Name not disclosedADM,Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives$275,535
8Name not disclosedADM and Deputy Managing Director, Alberta Emergency Management Agency$272,681
9Name not disclosedADM, Correctional Services$255,228
10Name not disclosedLegal Counsel$254,955
11Name not disclosedLegal Counsel$253,231
12Name not disclosedED, Law Enforcement Oversight$226,850
13Name not disclosedExecutive Advisor, Emerging and Strategic Priorities$221,826
14Name not disclosedED, Community Corrections$214,057
15Name not disclosedED, Correctional Planning and Innovation$214,030
16Name not disclosedED, Custody Operations$212,050
17Name not disclosedED, Business Services$211,947
18Name not disclosedED, Strategic Policy and Planning$208,474
19Name not disclosedED, Training Academy$207,506
20Name not disclosedDeputy Registrar$202,830
21Name not disclosedDirector, Logistics Support$202,535
22Name not disclosedED, Correctional Program and Services$200,845
23Name not disclosedED, Independent Agency Police Service$199,882
24Name not disclosedChief Sheriff and ED, Alberta Sherrifs$199,766
25Name not disclosedDirector, Edmonton District$199,710

Coverage and source

The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.

Official source

Published disclosure snapshot. Search salary records or read published reports. Coverage and reporting years vary by dataset.