Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Primary and Preventative Health Services salaries (2025)
Primary and Preventative Health Services has 95 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $196,317, and the highest disclosed amount is $551,174.
Records disclosed
95
2025
Average
$196,317
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$551,174
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Primary and Preventative Health Services (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | DM, Health | $551,174 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | Medical Consultant | $351,126 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | Medical Consultant | $318,859 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Indigenous Health | $264,671 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Financial Services and SFO for Health | $261,150 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Strategic Policy and Performance | $255,956 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Health Information Systems | $255,604 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Public Health | $251,708 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Primary Care and Rural Health | $250,206 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Systems Refocusing | $246,221 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | Director, Third Party Liability | $240,128 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | ED, Information Technology and Operations | $239,882 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | Director, Legislation & Strategic Planning | $225,942 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | ED, Rural Health | $223,591 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | ED, Health Insurance Programs | $223,079 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | ED, Pharmaceutical and Health Benefits | $222,922 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | ED, Project Management and Governance | $221,488 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | ED, Health Professions Regulation and Physician Workforce | $215,774 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | ED, Strategic Engagement and Compensation Policy | $213,409 |
| 20 | Name not disclosed | DM, Primary and Preventative Health Services | $209,684 |
| 21 | Name not disclosed | ED, Advisory Councils Secretariat | $206,390 |
| 22 | Name not disclosed | ED, Refocusing Strategy and Implementation | $205,531 |
| 23 | Name not disclosed | Dir, CRMDA | $203,682 |
| 24 | Name not disclosed | ED, Financial Reporting | $203,385 |
| 25 | Name not disclosed | Special Projects, DMO | $200,969 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.