Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Municipal Affairs salaries (2025)
Municipal Affairs has 34 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $211,068, and the highest disclosed amount is $352,527.
Records disclosed
34
2025
Average
$211,068
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$352,527
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Municipal Affairs (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | DM, Municipal Affairs | $352,527 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | Solicitor | $290,495 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | Solicitor | $290,295 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Municipal Services | $276,552 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Municipal Assessment and Grants | $273,070 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Financial Services and SFO for Indigenous Relations and Municipal Affairs | $259,490 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | ED, Financial Services | $240,297 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Technical and Corporate Services | $235,231 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | Director, Special Projects | $226,434 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | ED, Corporate Strategic Services | $221,262 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | ED, Municipal Capacity and Sustainability | $220,487 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | ED, Community and Technical Support | $212,524 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | ED, Operations, Land and Property Rights Tribunal | $208,236 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | Director, Regional Initiatives | $203,342 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | ED, Assessment Services | $203,216 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | ED, Municipal Policy and Engagement | $201,275 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | ED, Grants and Education Property Tax | $195,232 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | ED, Warranty Certification and Policy | $194,171 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | Executive Director, Executive Operations | $189,571 |
| 20 | Name not disclosed | Dir-CIPA | $188,405 |
| 21 | Name not disclosed | Director, Policy and Central Ops | $186,952 |
| 22 | Name not disclosed | Dir-Fin Planning and Reporting | $185,688 |
| 23 | Name not disclosed | Dir-Public Library Services | $185,688 |
| 24 | Name not disclosed | Chairman-Special Areas Board | $185,443 |
| 25 | Name not disclosed | Dir-Municipal Sustainability and Accountability | $185,208 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.