Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Mental Health and Addiction salaries (2025)
Mental Health and Addiction has 19 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $203,390, and the highest disclosed amount is $410,076.
Records disclosed
19
2025
Average
$203,390
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$410,076
Single record
Top 19 disclosed records at Mental Health and Addiction (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | DM, Mental Health and Addiction | $410,076 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Policy and Programs | $231,176 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | ADM, System Overview and Strategic Services | $225,175 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | ED, Regulatory Compliance and Data Stewardship | $223,275 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Financial Services and SFO for Mental Health and Addiction | $222,806 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | ED, Strategic and Corporate Services | $212,741 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | ED, Financial Services and Corporate Planning | $202,678 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | ED, Capital Projects and Planning | $201,590 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | ED, Legislation and Community Partnerships | $192,711 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | Director, Compliance & Monitoring | $191,433 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | ED, Community Response and Programs | $188,321 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | ED, Strategic and Corporate Services | $176,956 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | Director, Corporate Planning and Reporting | $175,965 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | Director Corporate Support | $173,772 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | Director, Capital Projects | $173,300 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | Executive Director, Executive Operations | $171,990 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | Director, Legislation and Policy | $170,193 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | Director, Strategy and Program Implementation | $167,893 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | Manager, Financial Reporting and Operations | $152,360 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.