Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Justice salaries (2025)
Justice has 742 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $248,919, and the highest disclosed amount is $517,224.
Records disclosed
742
2025
Average
$248,919
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$517,224
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Justice (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | Chief Medical Examiner | $517,224 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | Deputy Chief Medical Examiner | $493,146 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | Assist Chief Medical Examiner | $485,189 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | Asst Chief Med. Examiner | $469,511 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | Assistant Chief Medical Examiner | $435,057 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | Asst Chief Medical Examiner | $431,490 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | Assistant Chief Medical Examiner | $431,059 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | Asst. Chief Medical Examiner | $426,675 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | Assistant Chief Medical Examiner | $418,949 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | Chief Crown Prosecutor, Edmonton | $406,809 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | Asst. Chief Medical Examiner | $385,435 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | ED and Registrar | $367,573 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | Senior Counsel | $359,585 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Court and Justice Services | $356,667 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Administrative Law Programs | $355,681 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | Chief Legislative Counsel | $355,045 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Legal Services | $354,451 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | Deputy Chief Crown Prosecutor, Edmonton | $349,896 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | Senior Crown Prosecutor | $348,844 |
| 20 | Name not disclosed | Chief Crown Prosecutor, Calgary | $348,725 |
| 21 | Name not disclosed | Deputy Chief Crown Prosecutor, Prosecution Service Bail Office | $347,483 |
| 22 | Name not disclosed | Chief Crown Prosecutor, Appeals and Specialized Prosecutions | $347,302 |
| 23 | Name not disclosed | ED, Office of the Chief Justice | $342,518 |
| 24 | Name not disclosed | Senior Crown Prosecutor | $336,409 |
| 25 | Name not disclosed | Senior Crown Prosecutor | $336,120 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.