OpenCompensation

Alberta salary and severance disclosure

Jobs, Economy, Trade and Immigration salaries (2025)

Jobs, Economy, Trade and Immigration has 89 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $201,689, and the highest disclosed amount is $396,344.

Records disclosed

89

2025

Average

$201,689

Disclosed compensation

Highest

$396,344

Single record

Top 25 disclosed records at Jobs, Economy, Trade and Immigration (2025)

#NameJob titleCompensation
1Name not disclosedDM, Jobs, Economy, Trade and Immigration$396,344
2Name not disclosedDirector of Medical Services$360,581
3Name not disclosedADM, Safe, Fair and Healthy Workplaces$324,431
4Name not disclosedChief Operating Officer and ADM, Workforce Strategies$294,539
5Name not disclosedGeneral Counsel$288,531
6Name not disclosedADM, Economic Strategy and Investment$267,293
7Name not disclosedADM, Immigration$267,193
8Name not disclosedADM, International Trade$256,912
9Name not disclosedChief Administrative Officer, Appeals Commission$246,622
10Name not disclosedGeneral Counsel$245,827
11Name not disclosedADM, Newcomer and Multicultural Supports$245,120
12Name not disclosedADM, Finance and Corporate Services and SFO for Jobs, Economy, Trade and Immigration$242,660
13Name not disclosedSenior Legal Counsel$239,310
14Name not disclosedProject Manager$230,950
15Name not disclosedADM, Economic Development & Business Supports$229,440
16Name not disclosedED, Labour Relations Board$225,585
17Name not disclosedED, Mediation Services$223,275
18Name not disclosedED, Financial Services$223,117
19Name not disclosedED, Newcomer Integration$222,476
20Name not disclosedED, Training and Employment Services$220,441
21Name not disclosedED, Employer and Program Services$218,834
22Name not disclosedMgr-Settlement$218,791
23Name not disclosedED, Evidence, Policy and Governance$216,472
24Name not disclosedED, Trade Capacity, Collaboration and Competitiveness$213,595
25Name not disclosedED, Strategic Performance and Innovation$213,221

Coverage and source

The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.

Official source

Published disclosure snapshot. Search salary records or read published reports. Coverage and reporting years vary by dataset.