Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Infrastructure salaries (2025)
Infrastructure has 80 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $187,502, and the highest disclosed amount is $327,737.
Records disclosed
80
2025
Average
$187,502
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$327,737
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Infrastructure (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | DM, Infrastructure | $327,737 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Properties | $295,488 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Capital Projects Delivery | $273,528 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Strategic Partnership and Learning Facilities | $272,680 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | Chief Operating Officer and Assistant Deputy Minister Strategic Integration and Operations | $244,998 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | ED, Capital Projects Delivery | $240,447 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | ED, Property Management | $223,058 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | ED, Realty Services | $222,867 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | ED, Capital Partnerships | $220,882 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | ED, Capital Projects Delivery | $220,220 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | ED, Financial Services | $219,595 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | ED, Asset Management | $218,267 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | ED, Learning Facilities | $214,801 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | ED, Operations & Administration | $213,414 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | ED, Policy & Strategic Initiatives | $206,846 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | ED, Technical Services & Procurement | $204,535 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | ED, Capital Projects Delivery | $200,102 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | Director, Project Delivery | $196,173 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | Senior Director, Alternative Capital Partnerships | $193,606 |
| 20 | Name not disclosed | Director of Executive Operations | $191,325 |
| 21 | Name not disclosed | Director, Calgary North | $188,137 |
| 22 | Name not disclosed | Director, Project Delivery | $186,991 |
| 23 | Name not disclosed | Executive Director, Executive Operations | $183,450 |
| 24 | Name not disclosed | Director | $183,434 |
| 25 | Name not disclosed | Director, Project Delivery | $183,294 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.