OpenCompensation

Alberta salary and severance disclosure

Hospital and Surgical Health Services salaries (2025)

Hospital and Surgical Health Services has 26 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $201,854, and the highest disclosed amount is $427,632.

Records disclosed

26

2025

Average

$201,854

Disclosed compensation

Highest

$427,632

Single record

Top 25 disclosed records at Hospital and Surgical Health Services (2025)

#NameJob titleCompensation
1Name not disclosedDM, Hospital and Surgical Health Services$427,632
2Name not disclosedCOO, Procurement and System Optimization Secretariat$294,440
3Name not disclosedADM, Acute Care$273,945
4Name not disclosedED, Provincial & Clinical Programs$220,060
5Name not disclosedED, Emergency Medical Services$219,496
6Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Financial Services$209,164
7Name not disclosedED, Performance Standards and Reporting$200,496
8Name not disclosedADM, Acute Care$200,270
9Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Executive Operations$200,244
10Name not disclosedHealth Advocate/Mental Health Patient Advocate$192,868
11Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Strategic Policy and Initiatives$186,928
12Name not disclosedDirector, Innovation & Strategy$184,605
13Name not disclosedED, Quality and Provincial Programs$184,521
14Name not disclosedDirector, Quality Coordination$183,594
15Name not disclosedDirector$181,979
16Name not disclosedDirector, Corporate Planning and Reporting$181,908
17Name not disclosedDirector, Capital Planning$178,039
18Name not disclosedDirector Strategic Operations$176,445
19Name not disclosedDirector, Capital Planning$171,842
20Name not disclosedED, Cancer and Surgical Care$171,614
21Name not disclosedChief of Staff$169,089
22Name not disclosedDirector, Project Management$168,335
23Name not disclosedDirector, Provincial Programs$167,942
24Name not disclosedDirector, Capital Planning$167,855
25Name not disclosedDir, Office of Alberta Health$167,686

Coverage and source

The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.

Official source

Published disclosure snapshot. Search salary records or read published reports. Coverage and reporting years vary by dataset.