OpenCompensation

Alberta salary and severance disclosure

Executive Council salaries (2025)

Executive Council has 82 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $208,057, and the highest disclosed amount is $568,566.

Records disclosed

82

2025

Average

$208,057

Disclosed compensation

Highest

$568,566

Single record

Top 25 disclosed records at Executive Council (2025)

#NameJob titleCompensation
1Name not disclosedDM, Special Projects, Executive Council$568,566
2Name not disclosedSenior DM, Operations$441,551
3Name not disclosedDM, Executive Council$377,499
4Name not disclosedADM, Communications - Social$343,702
5Name not disclosedDM, Intergovernmental and International Relations$341,933
6Name not disclosedDeputy Chief, Policy Coordination$314,239
7Name not disclosedDM, Communications and Public Engagement$306,946
8Name not disclosedADM, International Relations$288,790
9Name not disclosedPrincipal Secretary and Chief of Staff, Intergovernmental and International Relations$274,082
10Name not disclosedChief of Staff, Premier Office$266,509
11Name not disclosedSenior Representative to Ottawa$258,397
12Name not disclosedADM, Resource and Economic Policy$245,998
13Name not disclosedADM, Strategic Communication Services$234,300
14Name not disclosedSpecial Advisor to the Premier on U.S. Relations$232,320
15Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Office of the Premier$223,025
16Name not disclosedADM, Intergovernmental Relations$218,939
17Name not disclosedDeputy Clerk of Executive Council and Deputy Secretary to Cabinet$217,684
18Name not disclosedADM, Ministry Communications Services$215,873
19Name not disclosedManaging Director, Europe, Middle East and Africa$215,228
20Name not disclosedDeputy Chief of Staff Policy & Legislation$213,148
21Name not disclosedManaging Director, Hub-Indo Pacific Region (Singapore)$212,303
22Name not disclosedADM, Legislative Review Committee$212,055
23Name not disclosedDeputy Chief of Staff for Operations$211,326
24Name not disclosedED, Outreach$208,524
25Name not disclosedManaging Director, Alberta Washington Office$207,330

Coverage and source

The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.

Official source

Published disclosure snapshot. Search salary records or read published reports. Coverage and reporting years vary by dataset.