Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Energy and Minerals salaries (2025)
Energy and Minerals has 45 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $202,241, and the highest disclosed amount is $384,909.
Records disclosed
45
2025
Average
$202,241
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$384,909
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Energy and Minerals (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Energy Transition | $384,909 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | DM, Energy and Minerals | $363,061 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Financial Services and SFO for Energy and Minerals | $275,292 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Energy Operations | $274,591 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Energy Policy | $265,831 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | ED, Market Access | $230,066 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | ED, Business Services | $222,645 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | CEO, Petrinex | $219,579 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | ED, Resource Stewardship Policy | $216,868 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | ED, Natural Gas | $216,406 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | ED, Oil Sands, Coal and Mineral Operations | $213,165 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | ED, Professional and Program Services | $206,759 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | ED, Energy Information and Analysis | $205,831 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | ED, Royalty Operations | $205,791 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | ED, Energy Optimization Secretariat | $200,688 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | ED, Proceedings Management | $200,133 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | Director, Oil Operations | $199,083 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | ED, Resource Development Policy | $192,570 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | ED, Finance and Adminstration | $191,829 |
| 20 | Name not disclosed | ED, Business Relationships and Implementation | $189,080 |
| 21 | Name not disclosed | Director Royalty and Tenure | $186,485 |
| 22 | Name not disclosed | Director, Natural Gas Strategy | $186,002 |
| 23 | Name not disclosed | Director, Resource Map & Anlys | $185,268 |
| 24 | Name not disclosed | Director, Geoscience | $185,058 |
| 25 | Name not disclosed | Director, Crown Agreement Mgmt | $185,058 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.