Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Education and Childcare salaries (2025)
Education and Childcare has 89 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $190,253, and the highest disclosed amount is $392,732.
Records disclosed
89
2025
Average
$190,253
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$392,732
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Education and Childcare (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | DM, Education and Childcare | $392,732 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | COO, Program & System Support | $316,268 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Curriculum and Career Education | $275,673 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Financial Services, Capital Planning, and SFO for Education | $273,710 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Child Care Delivery | $249,930 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | ADM, System Excellence | $242,314 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Child Care Strategy & Policy | $236,901 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Strategic Services and Governance | $235,183 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | Dir, French Education (K-12) | $230,706 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | ED, Child Care Policy and Continuous Improvement | $222,058 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | ED, Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Careers, and Indigenous Curriculum | $221,851 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | ADM, First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education | $220,037 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | ED, Field Services | $216,746 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | ED, Curriculum Coordination and Implementation | $215,854 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | ED, Finance, Governance and Capital Policy | $215,445 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | ED Policy & Planning | $214,152 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | ED, System Support and Student Records | $211,944 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | Director Northern Alberta | $208,953 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | Commissioner, Alberta Teaching Profession Commission | $208,077 |
| 20 | Name not disclosed | ED, Teacher Leadership Excellence / Registrar | $206,135 |
| 21 | Name not disclosed | ED, Metis Inuit Rural and Urban | $201,895 |
| 22 | Name not disclosed | Dir Strategic Initiatives | $198,234 |
| 23 | Name not disclosed | ED, K-12 Fiscal Oversight | $195,641 |
| 24 | Name not disclosed | ED, First Nations Education | $194,566 |
| 25 | Name not disclosed | ED, Stakeholder Relations | $191,208 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.