OpenCompensation

Alberta salary and severance disclosure

Children and Family Services salaries (2025)

Children and Family Services has 79 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $198,442, and the highest disclosed amount is $500,805.

Records disclosed

79

2025

Average

$198,442

Disclosed compensation

Highest

$500,805

Single record

Top 25 disclosed records at Children and Family Services (2025)

#NameJob titleCompensation
1Name not disclosedED, Child Intervention, Provincial Campus Based Care$500,805
2Name not disclosedDM, Children and Family Services$401,356
3Name not disclosedED, Prevention of Family Violence and Abuse$307,398
4Name not disclosedADM, Indigenous Partnerships and Strategic Services$274,372
5Name not disclosedChild Intervention Practitioner$269,626
6Name not disclosedADM, Youth and Preventive Family Services$253,722
7Name not disclosedCOO, Child Intervention Delivery$253,030
8Name not disclosedADM, Regulatory Compliance, Quality Assurance and Business Supports$249,875
9Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Women's Emergency Shelter Modernization and Transformation$239,193
10Name not disclosedED, Child Intervention Policy, Practice and Program Development$221,081
11Name not disclosedADM, Financial Services and SFO for Children and Family Services$219,928
12Name not disclosedED, Child Intervention, Edmonton Region$218,573
13Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Negotiations$217,812
14Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Prevention, Early Intervention, and Youth$213,294
15Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Strategic Planning and Operations$202,834
16Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Prevention of Family Violence and Abuse$202,757
17Name not disclosedDir-Indigenous Initiatives$200,522
18Name not disclosedExecutive Director, Program Information, Evaluation and Performance$199,394
19Name not disclosedED, Child Intervention, Calgary Region$199,261
20Name not disclosedED, Financial Services$198,458
21Name not disclosedED, Child Intervention, North Region$198,273
22Name not disclosedED, Child Intervention, South and Central Region$195,967
23Name not disclosedED, Policy, Indigenous Partnerships and Strategic Services$195,541
24Name not disclosedDirector, Child Intervention$194,881
25Name not disclosedSouth Regional Resources Director$192,395

Coverage and source

The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.

Official source

Published disclosure snapshot. Search salary records or read published reports. Coverage and reporting years vary by dataset.