OpenCompensation

Alberta salary and severance disclosure

Assisted Living and Social Services salaries (2025)

Assisted Living and Social Services has 58 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $206,911, and the highest disclosed amount is $394,680.

Records disclosed

58

2025

Average

$206,911

Disclosed compensation

Highest

$394,680

Single record

Top 25 disclosed records at Assisted Living and Social Services (2025)

#NameJob titleCompensation
1Name not disclosedDM, Seniors, Community and Social Services$394,680
2Name not disclosedADM, Seniors$289,613
3Name not disclosedDirector, Internal Audit$281,855
4Name not disclosedADM, ALA Transformation & Modernization$280,282
5Name not disclosedADM, ALA Strategic Services$280,247
6Name not disclosedADM, Housing$276,685
7Name not disclosedADM, Disability Services$275,292
8Name not disclosedADM, Corporate Finance and Accountability and Senior Financial Officer for Assisted Living and Social Services$273,668
9Name not disclosedADM, Preventive Community Services$253,368
10Name not disclosedADM, Continuing Care$242,881
11Name not disclosedED, Agency Governance and Oversight$240,426
12Name not disclosedED, Strategic Projects and Program Transformation$234,588
13Name not disclosedED, Income Services$231,489
14Name not disclosedPublic Trustee$230,279
15Name not disclosedED, Common Service Delivery$221,132
16Name not disclosedED, Housing Capital Programs$220,010
17Name not disclosedED, Civil Society and Community Initiatives$219,496
18Name not disclosedDM, Social Services$219,088
19Name not disclosedED, Modernization Office$219,063
20Name not disclosedED, Strategic Policy, Priority Coordination and Appeals$214,851
21Name not disclosedED, Strategic Data, Analytics and Business Services$211,101
22Name not disclosedED, Transformation and Implementation$208,757
23Name not disclosedDir, Cap. Planning & Reporting$208,610
24Name not disclosedED, Employment and Financial Services Delivery, South$205,897
25Name not disclosedED, Continuing Care Capital$205,688

Coverage and source

The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.

Official source

Published disclosure snapshot. Search salary records or read published reports. Coverage and reporting years vary by dataset.