Alberta salary and severance disclosure
Advanced Education salaries (2025)
Advanced Education has 42 positive compensation records in its latest available imported reporting period, 2025. Average disclosed compensation is $197,841, and the highest disclosed amount is $400,260.
Records disclosed
42
2025
Average
$197,841
Disclosed compensation
Highest
$400,260
Single record
Top 25 disclosed records at Advanced Education (2025)
| # | Name | Job title | Compensation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Name not disclosed | DM, Advanced Education | $400,260 |
| 2 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Program Planning and Student Aid | $276,552 |
| 3 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Skilled Trades & Partnerships | $275,694 |
| 4 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Governance, Policy and Engagement | $244,661 |
| 5 | Name not disclosed | ADM, Financial and Business Services and SFO for Advanced Education | $220,224 |
| 6 | Name not disclosed | ED, Program Innovation | $219,053 |
| 7 | Name not disclosed | ED, Data, Analytics, and Business Services | $213,778 |
| 8 | Name not disclosed | ED, Professions, Governance and Legislation | $212,752 |
| 9 | Name not disclosed | ED, Apprenticeship Delivery Support Services | $211,894 |
| 10 | Name not disclosed | ED, Post-Secondary Fiscal Oversight | $210,492 |
| 11 | Name not disclosed | ED, Policy Planning and Coordination | $208,451 |
| 12 | Name not disclosed | ED, Program Implementation and Coordination | $206,928 |
| 13 | Name not disclosed | ED, Student Financial Services | $205,320 |
| 14 | Name not disclosed | ED, Engagement and Student Supports | $205,119 |
| 15 | Name not disclosed | ED, Financial Services | $200,683 |
| 16 | Name not disclosed | ED,International, Research and Innovation | $200,025 |
| 17 | Name not disclosed | Director, Student Supports Coordination | $189,412 |
| 18 | Name not disclosed | ED, Private Career Colleges and Compliance | $188,962 |
| 19 | Name not disclosed | Financial Reporting & Consolidation | $186,500 |
| 20 | Name not disclosed | Dir,Foundational Learning Supp | $185,688 |
| 21 | Name not disclosed | Director, Policy Development | $184,978 |
| 22 | Name not disclosed | Director, Data Management and Governance | $183,356 |
| 23 | Name not disclosed | Director, Apprenticeship Delivery Services | $183,002 |
| 24 | Name not disclosed | Director, Assessment, Cert. & Business Integration | $182,979 |
| 25 | Name not disclosed | Director Financial Planning | $182,822 |
Coverage and source
The local imported dataset covers 2025. 7,862 records from the current government and public-sector-body annual sources. Some health-agency disclosures remain pending. Earlier interim rows are retained in all-years search.